What's On at Central Cinema, Torquay

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    23rd April
  • Tuesday
    24th April
  • Wednesday
    25th April
  • Thursday
    26th April
  • Friday
    27th April
  • Saturday
    28th April
  • Sunday
    29th April
  • Monday
    30th April
  • Tuesday
    1st May
  • Wednesday
    2nd May
  • Thursday
    3rd May
  • Friday
    4th May
  • Friday
    11th May

The Leisure Seeker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd April
17:1519:50
Tuesday 24th April
17:1519:50
Wednesday 25th April
17:1519:50
Thursday 26th April
16:1019:10

Rampage

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd April
17:3520:15
Tuesday 24th April
17:3520:15
Wednesday 25th April
17:3520:15
Thursday 26th April
18:0021:20

Love, Simon

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd April
18:20
Tuesday 24th April
18:20
Wednesday 25th April
18:20
Thursday 26th April
18:45

Isle of Dogs

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd April
18:35

A Quiet Place

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd April
20:45
Tuesday 24th April
20:45
Wednesday 25th April
20:45
Thursday 26th April
21:35

Truth or Dare

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd April
21:00
Tuesday 24th April
20:30
Wednesday 25th April
21:00
Thursday 26th April
21:50

The Greatest Showman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th April
18:00


Don't miss this box office smash hit, now in it's 19th week at the cinema!

Ready Player One

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th April
18:00

Avengers: Infinity War

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th April
00:05
15:45
18:15
20:50
Friday 27th April
15:45
18:15
20:50
Saturday 28th April
13:45
17:10
20:35
Sunday 29th April
13:45
17:10
20:35
Monday 30th April
16:40
20:00
Tuesday 1st May
16:40
20:00
Wednesday 2nd May
16:40
20:00
Thursday 3rd May
16:40
20:00

I Feel Pretty

We're expecting this film on Friday 4th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Sherlock Gnomes

We're expecting this film on Friday 11th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Solo: A Star Wars Story

We're expecting this film on Thursday 24th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 6th June
17:40
20:35
Thursday 7th June
17:40
20:35
Friday 8th June
17:40
20:35
Saturday 9th June
11:50
14:45
17:40
20:35
Sunday 10th June
11:50
14:45
17:40
20:35
Monday 11th June
17:40
20:35
Tuesday 12th June
17:40
20:35
Wednesday 13th June
17:40
20:35
Thursday 14th June
17:40
20:35


Please note the 5 & 10 minutes past midnight shows at selected cinemas (Penzance; Redruth; Falmouth; Torquay & Thurso) on Wednesday 6th June (Doors open Tuesday 5th June at 23.45hrs), are for 18yrs plus Only.

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

The Leisure Seeker

Rampage

Love, Simon

Isle of Dogs

A Quiet Place

Truth or Dare

The Leisure Seeker

Rampage

The Greatest Showman

Love, Simon

Truth or Dare

A Quiet Place

The Leisure Seeker

Rampage

Ready Player One

Love, Simon

A Quiet Place

Truth or Dare

Avengers: Infinity War

The Leisure Seeker

Rampage

Love, Simon

A Quiet Place

Truth or Dare

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

I Feel Pretty

Showing 4th May 2018 (Booking Soon)

Sherlock Gnomes

Showing 11th May 2018 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Central Cinema, Torquay
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book