What's On at Central Cinema, Torquay

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    24th January
  • Wednesday
    25th January
  • Thursday
    26th January
  • Friday
    27th January
  • Monday
    30th January
  • Tuesday
    31st January
  • Wednesday
    1st February
  • Thursday
    2nd February
  • Friday
    3rd February
  • Wednesday
    8th February
  • Friday
    10th February
  • Saturday
    11th February
  • Sunday
    12th February

La La Land

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th January
17:3520:30
Wednesday 25th January
17:3520:30
Thursday 26th January
17:3520:25


7 Times Golden Globe WINNER
Including Best Motion Picture - Musical or Comedy

xXx 3: The Return of Xander Cage

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th January
17:5020:15
Wednesday 25th January
17:5020:15
Thursday 26th January
17:5020:15
Wednesday 1st February
16:30

Passengers

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th January
18:05
Wednesday 25th January
18:05
Thursday 26th January
18:05

Underworld: Blood Wars

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th January
18:45
Wednesday 25th January
18:45
Thursday 26th January
18:45

Live By Night

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th January
20:45
Wednesday 25th January
20:45
Thursday 26th January
20:45

Split

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th January
21:00
Wednesday 25th January
21:00
Thursday 26th January
21:00

T2: Trainspotting

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th January.
Booking will be available soon.

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 30th January
17:45

Apparition Hill

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 31st January
18:45


Proceeds in aid of TORBAY STREET PASTORS AND OLA TANZANIA
Merlin Cinemas are payment Handling Agents only
Doors Open 18:30

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd February
19:00

Hacksaw Ridge

We're expecting this film on Friday 3rd February.
Booking will be available soon.

Sing

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 8th February
16:35

Fifty Shades Darker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 10th February
18:15
20:50
Saturday 11th February
18:15
20:50
Sunday 12th February
18:15
20:50
Monday 13th February
18:15
20:50
Tuesday 14th February
18:15
20:50
Wednesday 15th February
18:15
20:50

The Lego Batman Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 10th February.
Booking will be available soon.

Saint Joan (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th February
19:00

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March
19:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

La La Land

xXx 3: The Return of Xander Cage

Passengers

Underworld: Blood Wars

Live By Night

Split

La La Land

xXx 3: The Return of Xander Cage

Passengers

Underworld: Blood Wars

Live By Night

Split

La La Land

xXx 3: The Return of Xander Cage

Passengers

Underworld: Blood Wars

Live By Night

Split

T2: Trainspotting

Showing 27th Jan 2017 (Booking Soon)

Sing

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Apparition Hill

xXx 3: The Return of Xander Cage

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

Hacksaw Ridge

Showing 3rd Feb 2017 (Booking Soon)

Sing

Fifty Shades Darker

The Lego Batman Movie

Showing 10th Feb 2017 (Booking Soon)

Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Darker

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Central Cinema, Torquay
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book